A&D Reps & Showrooms

Find a helpful stone and tile expert and locate a showroom near you.

AKDO New York Showroom

22 West 21st Street
New York, NY 10010
1.800.811.2536 (toll free)
212.485.0448 (o)
212-485-0449 (f)
akdonyc@akdo.com
Click Here for Directions

Showroom Hours:
9:00 am – 5:30 pm Monday – Wednesday
9:00 am- 8:00 pm Thursday
9:00 am- 5:30 pm Friday
10:00 am to 4:00 pm Saturday
Closed- Sunday

Our New York Showroom has a complete team of Account Executives who are professionals in architectural and design services:

Diane Hayden, Showroom Manager: 646.273.3900 – diane.hayden@akdo.com
Brittany Anderson, Showroom Administrator: 646.273.3901
– brittany.anderson@akdo.com

Account Executives:
Angelo Azurin: 646.273.3904 – angelo.azurin@akdo.com
Camilo Quintero: 646.273.3903 – camilo.quintero@akdo.com
Patrick Donnerstag: 646.273.3905 – patrick.Donnerstag@akdo.com

AKDO Bridgeport Headquarters, Showroom, Warehouse

1435 State Street
Bridgeport, CT 06605
203.336.5199
Toll Free: 800.811.2536
Click Here for Directions

Showroom Hours:
8:00 am – 4:30 pm Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 1:00 pm Saturday by Appointment

Slab Viewing Hours
8:00 am – 3:30 pm Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 12:30 pm Saturday By Appointment

The tri-state area’s go-to resource for luxury slabs also houses a complete AKDO showroom as well as a superb closeout store with an ever-changing inventory of luxury finishes at discounted prices.

AKDO SF Bay Area Showroom, Distribution Center

3445 Arden Road
Hayward, CA 94545
510.785.2536
Toll Free: 888.909.2536
Click Here for Directions

Showroom Hours
8:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday
Saturday by Appointment Only

Shipping Hours
8:00 am – 4:00 pm Monday – Friday

AKDO’s West Coast distribution center serves the A&D community in concert with our vast dealer network.

Commercial Architectural Services

For architectural projects, our team is standing by to review your precise requirements and discuss the myriad ways AKDO may be of service through our vertical stone and tile operations in Turkey and China, which include quarries, factories and ateliers, as well as our access to state-of-the-art high tech porcelain products from around the world.

If you are a bidder and you require pricing for a project, please contact commercialsales@akdo.com

Burak Aral, Business Development Manager, Commercial: burak.aral@akdo.com | 646.856.0795
Jane Twombly, Sales Manager, Commercial CT, PA, DC, NJ & Westchester: jane.twombly@akdo.com | 917.273.2865
David Corriveault, Commercial and Hospitality Account Exec. New England: david.corriveault@akdo.com | 203.275.6072

Showrooms nationwide

Find a showroom near you with our locator.